SCHEDULE - BAGOTVILLE WHARF

Date Ship name Arrival Departure Passengers Length
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Marina 10:00 19:00 1258 239

Friday, May 11, 2018

Marina 08:00 18:00 1258 239
Monday, May 28, 2018 Pearl Mist 08:00 16:0 206 99
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00 1266 203
Monday, July 9, 2018 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00 1266 203
Monday, July 23, 2018 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00 1266 203
Monday, August 6, 2018 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00 1266 203
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00 2016 261

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Grande Caribe 13:00

 

06:00

100 56

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Grande Caribe 13:00

 

06:00

100 56
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Seabourn Quest 10:00 23:00 450 198

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Grande Caribe 08:00

 

06:00

100 56
Monday, September 10, 2018 Crystal Symphony 12:00 19:00 960 238
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 CTMA Vacancier 12:00 23:59 314 125
Friday, September 14, 2018 Amadea 11:00 19:00 594 193
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Seabourn Quest 10:00 20:00 450 198
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Pearl Mist 07:00 16:00 206 99
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hamburg 08:30 21:00 408 145
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Viking Sea 08:00 21:00 930 227
Monday, September 17, 2018 Norwegian Gem ** 08:00 18:00 2394 294

Monday, September 17, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Grande Caribe 13:00

 

06:00

100 56
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 18:00 2158 294
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Arcadia 08:00 18:00 1994 270
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Noewegian Dawn 11:00 19:00 2476 292
Friday, September 21, 2018 Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 1848 285
Friday, September 21, 2018 Insignia 08:00 18:00 684 180
Friday, September 21, 2018 Viking Sea 07:30 21:00 930 227
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Marco Polo 12:00 19:00 848 176
Monday, September 24, 2018 Disney Magic ** 10:00 17:45 1750 294
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Insigna 08:00 17:00 684 180
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Seven Seas Navigator 13:00 20:00 490 171
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Disney Magic 10:30 17:45 1750 294
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Seven Seas Navigator 07:00 15:00 490 171

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Grande Mariner ** 13:00

 

06:00

100 56
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Queen Mary 2 08:00 18:00 2620 345

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Silver Spirit ** 13:00 18:00 540 196
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00 450 198
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Norwegian Dawn 11:00 19:00 2476 292
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Viking Star 08:00 21:00 930 227
Friday, October 5, 2018 Black Watch 08:00 14:30 804 205
Friday, October 5, 2018 Pearl Mist 07:00 16:00 206 99
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00 2394 294
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Royal Princess 07:00 16:00 3560 330
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Pearl Mist 08:00 16:00 206 99
Monday, October 8, 2018 Crystal Symphony 09:00 17:00 545 238
Monday, October 8, 2018 Silver Spirit 13:00 18:00 540 196
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Viking Star 07:30 18:00 930 227
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Viking Sea 08:00 21:00 930 227
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Norwegian Gem 08:00 17:00 2394 294
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 1848 285
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Silver Wind ** 13:00 18:00 302 156
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Insignia 08:00 18:00 684 180
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 1848 285
Monday, October 15, 2018 Insignia 08:00 17:00 684 180
Monday, October 15, 2018 Viking Sea 07:30 18:00 930 227
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00 450 198
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Norwegian Dawn 11:00 19:00 2476 292
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Silver Spirit 13:00 18:00 540 196
Friday, October 26, 2018 Seven Seas Navigator 13:00 20:00 490 171
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Silver Spirit 13:00 18:00 540 196
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Royal Princess 07:00 17:00 3560 330
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Insignia 08:00 18:00 684 180
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Silver Wind 13:00 18:00 302 156

** First visit

Schedule subject to change whitout notice